RUB
Products catalog : Solnechnye dary, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Solnechnye dary, OOO
+7 (3846) 68-20-14

Products catalog

Sunflower seeds roasted "Special order" of 70 g, 42 caliber
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 17 RUB/pcs  - from 25 pcs
Products: Roasted sunflower seeds "Special order" 70 g to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Prokopyevsk. Specifications: Weight: 70g Certification: the ISO 22 000 - 2018 quality management system was implemented in production. Raw materials: dried dried seeds of the highest grade,...
Group: Sunflower seeds
Sunflower seeds roasted salted "Special order" of 70 g, 42 caliber
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 18 RUB/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Products: Roasted salted sunflower seeds "Special order" 70 g to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Prokopyevsk. Specifications: Weight: 70g Certification: the ISO 22 000 - 2018 quality management system was implemented in production. Raw materials: dried dried seeds of the...
Group: Sunflower seeds
Sunflower seeds roasted salted "Special order" 300 g, 42 caliber
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 73 RUB/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Products: Sunflower seeds roasted salted "Special order" 300 g to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Prokopyevsk. Specifications: Weight: 300g Certification: the ISO 22 000 - 2018 quality management system was implemented in production. Raw materials: dried dried seeds of the highest...
Group: Sunflower seeds
Roasted sunflower seeds "Special order" 150 g, 42 caliber
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 36.4 RUB/pcs  - from 20 pcs
Products: Roasted sunflower seeds "Special order" 150 g to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Prokopyevsk. Specifications: Weight: 150g Certification: the ISO 22 000 - 2018 quality management system was implemented in production. Raw materials: dried dried seeds of the highest grade,...
Group: Snacks
Sunflower seeds roasted "Special order" of 300 g, 42 caliber
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 72.8 RUB/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Products: Sunflower seeds roasted "Special order" of 300 g, 42 caliber to buy for export from the manufacturer in Russia, Prokopyevsk. Specifications: Weight: 300g Certification: the ISO 22 000 - 2018 quality management system was implemented in production. Raw materials: dried dried seeds of the...
Group: Snacks
Sunflower seeds
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wholesale:
  • 19 RUB/pcs  - from 25 pcs
Group: Sunflower seeds
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Solnechnye dary, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Солнечные дары, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Солнечные дары, ООО
+7 (3846) 68-20-14

Каталог товаров

Семечки подсолнечника жареные "Спецзаказ" 70 г,  42 калибр
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 18 руб/шт  - от 25 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 70 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсохнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 42 Процесс...
Группа: Семечки подсолнечника
Семечки подсолнечника жареные солёные "Спецзаказ" 70 г, 42 калибр
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 18 руб/шт  - от 20 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 70 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсохнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 42 Процесс...
Группа: Семечки подсолнечника
Семечки подсолнечника жареные солёные "Спецзаказ" 300 г, 42 калибр
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 73 руб/шт  - от 10 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 300 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсолнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 42 Процесс...
Группа: Семечки подсолнечника
Семечки подсолнечника жареные "Спецзаказ" 150 г, 42 калибр. Снеки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 36.4 руб/шт  - от 20 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 150 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсохнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 42 Процесс...
Группа: Снеки
Семечки подсолнечника жареные "Спецзаказ" 300 г, 42 калибр. Снеки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 72.8 руб/шт  - от 10 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 300 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсохнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 42 Процесс...
Группа: Снеки
Семечки подсолнечника жареные "№1" 70 гр.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Опт:
  • 19 руб/шт  - от 25 шт
Товар отпускается оптовыми партиями. Минимальная сумма заказа 1000 USD. Характеристики: Вес: 70 г Сертификация: на производстве реализована система менеджмента качества ISO 22 000 - 2018. Сырье: семечки подсохнуха высшего сорта, выращенные на территории Алтая и Алтайского края. Калибр: 45 + Срок...
Группа: Семечки подсолнечника
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Солнечные дары, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги